(Item no.: LP540)

| More

Label / Country / Year = MUSIC ON VINYL - Holland (2013) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
2X 10INCH VINYL LIMITED EDITION (1000 COPIES NUMBERED) (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1. Amsterdam - Indian Pipe
2. Bojoura S - Everybody's Day
3. Sandy Coast - Summertrain
4. The Shoes - Don't You Cry For A Girl
5. Haigs - Saturdaynight
6. Cobra - War Will Soon Be Over
7. Blue Planet - I'm Going Man, I'm Going
8. Machine - Lonesome Tree

1. George Cash - Nightingale
2. After Tea - A Little Bit Today (A Little Bit Tomorrow)
3. Mr. Albert Show - Wild Sensation
4. Drama - Mary's Mamma
5. Jackie Cornell - Everyday's Torture
6. Bonnie St Claire - I Won't Stand Between Them
7. Holland - Hans Brinker Symphony

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 4,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 19,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

Recently viewed products


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.