(Item no.: LP2200)

| More

Label / Country / Year = SONY - EU (2021) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1. Sealed With A Kiss - BOBBY VINTON
2. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) - DORIS DAY
3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do - NEIL SEDAKA
4. Put Your Head On My Shoulder - PAUL ANKA
5. Here You Come Again - DOLLY PARTON
6. Try To Remember - HARRY BELAFONTE
7. It Never Rains In Southern California - ALBERT HAMMOND
8. Without You - NILSSON
9. It's Impossible - PERRY COMO
10. Love Me Tender - ELVIS PRESLEY
11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - ANDY WILLIAMS
12. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings) - GLADYS KNIGHT & THE PIPS
13. I Love You Because - JIM REEVES
15. Chances Are - JOHNNY MATHIS
16. Simple Song Of Freedom - TIM HARDIN
17. The Windmills Of Your Mind - JOSE FELICIANO

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 5,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag




€ 14,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Recently viewed products


Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.