(Item no.: LP2082)

| More

Label / Country / Year = EAR MUSIC - Europe (2019) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
3-LP 180 grams vinyl (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
A1 Been There Lately
A2 Nighttrain
A3 Ghost
A4 Mean Bone
A5 Back From Cali
B1 Rocket Queen
B2 Civil War
B3 Nothing To Say
C1 Starlight
C2 Promise
C3 Doctor Alibi
C4 Speed Parade
C5 Watch This
D1 Beggars & Hangers On
D2 Patience
D3 Godfather Solo
E1 Sweet Child O' Mine
E2 Slither
F1 By The Sword
F2 Mr. Brownstone
F3 Paradise City

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 5,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 22,95
€ 17,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Recently viewed products


Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.