(Item no.: LP743)

| More

Label / Country / Year = UNIVERSAL - Holland (2019) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
2-LP TRANSPARANT VINYL (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
TracklistShow Credits
A1 Mr. Brightside 3:44
A2 Somebody Told Me 3:18
A3 Smile Like You Mean It 3:57
A4 All These Things That I've Done 5:03
B1 When You Were Young 3:40
B2 Read My Mind 4:07
B3 For Reasons Unknown 3:33
B4 Human 4:05
C1 Spaceman 4:45
C2 A Dustland Fairytale 3:45
C3 Runaways 4:05
C4 Miss Atomic Bomb 4:55
D1 The Way It Was 3:52
D2 Shot At The Night 4:03
D3 Just Another Girl 4:22
D4 Be Still 4:33

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 29,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.