(Item no.: LP584)

| More

Label / Country / Year = SONY MUSIC - Holland (2017) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP 180 GRAMS VINYL (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1. Judas Priest - Painkiller
2. Judas Priest - Hell Patrol
3. Judas Priest - All Guns Blazing
4. Judas Priest - Leather Rebel
5. Judas Priest - Metal Meltdown
6. Judas Priest - Night Crawler
7. Judas Priest - Between The Hammer & The Anvil
8. Judas Priest - A Touch Of Evil
9. Judas Priest - Battle Hymn
10. Judas Priest - One Shot At Glory

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 4,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 19,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

Recently viewed products


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.