(Item no.: LP491)

| More

Label / Country / Year = REEL TO REEL - Holland (2018) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP LIMITED EDITION PICTURE DISC (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
Tracklist Plaat
1. Johnny Cash - Hey Porter
2. Johnny Cash - Cry Cry Cry
3. Johnny Cash - So Doggone Lonesome
4. Johnny Cash - Folsom Prison Blues
5. Johnny Cash - Get Rhythm
6. Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line
7. Johnny Cash - Train Of Love
8. Johnny Cash - There You Go
9. Johnny Cash - Next In Line
10. Johnny Cash - Don'T Make Me Go
11. Johnny Cash - Home Of The Blues
12. Johnny Cash - Give My Love To Rose
13. Johnny Cash - Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
14. Johnny Cash - Big River
15. Johnny Cash - Guess Things Happen That Way
16. Johnny Cash - Come In Stranger

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 16,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Your name
Your score
Your review
Add review

No reviews found.
More reviews