(Item no.: LP2492)

| More

Label / Country / Year = LE CHANT DU MONDE - FRANCE (2018) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
2-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
A1 Hey Porter 2:13
A2 Cry! Cry! Cry! 2:27
A3 Folsom Prison Blues 2:50
A4 So Doggone Lonesome 2:35
A5 Mean Eyed Cat 2:30
A6 Luther Played The Boogie 2:05
A7 I Walk The Line 2:45
B1 Get Rhythm 2:14
B2 Train Of Love 2:23
B3 There You Go 2:17
B4 Straight A's In Love 2:17
B5 Next In Line 2:48
B6 Rock Island Line 2:10
B7 Wreck Of The Old '97 1:48
B8 Home Of The Blues 2:40
C1 Doin' My Time 2:37
C2 Country Boy 1:53
C3 If The Good Lord's Willing 1:42
C4 Big River 2:32
C5 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 2:13
C6 Come In Stranger 1:42
C7 Guess Things Happen That Way 1:49
C8 Oh Lonesome Me 2:31
D1 Sugartime 1:49
D2 You Tell Me 1:20
D3 Life Goes On 2:01
D4 The Story Of A Broken Heart 2:11
D5 You Win Again 2:16
D6 Hey Good Lookin' 1:42
D7 Cold, Cold Heart 2:20
D8 Blue Train 2:02
D9 Katy Too 1:58

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 5,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag




€ 19,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Recently viewed products


Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.