(Item no.: LP489)

| More

Label / Country / Year = DELTA - EU (2016) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
2-LP + CD (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
Tracklist LP1
1. Crazy Arms
2. End Of The Road
3. Great Balls Of Fire
4. You Win Again
5. Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
6. It'll Be Me
7. Old Black Joe
8. Baby, Baby, Bye Bye
9. Mean Woman Blues
10. I'm Feelin Sorry
11. Breathless
12. It Hurt Me So
13. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
14. Break Up
1. I'll Make It All Up To You
2. High School Confidential
3. Don't Be Cruel
4. Ubangi Stomp
5. Little Queenie
6. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
7. Lovin' Up A Storm
8. Big Blon' Baby
9. John Henry
10. Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
11. What'd I Say
12. Cold Cold Heart
13. Save The Last Dance For Me
14. Sweet Little Sixteen
15. Good Golly Miss Molly

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 29,95
€ 19,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Your name
Your score
Your review
Add review

No reviews found.
More reviews