(Item no.: LP2058)

| More

Label / Country / Year = SIDE ONE DUMMY - EUROPE (2015) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
A1 Screaming At The Wailing Wall 3:41
A2 The Seven Deadly Sins 2:50
A3 Factory Girls 3:51
A4 To Youth (My Sweet Roisin Dubh) 3:17
A5 Whistles The Wind 4:32
A6 The Light Of A Fading Star 3:52
A7 Tobacco Island 5:17
A8 The Wrong Company 0:36
B1 Tomorrow Comes A Day Too Soon 3:32
B2 Queen Anne's Revenge 3:06
B3 The Wanderlust 3:31
B4 Within A Mile Of Home 3:53
B5 The Spoken Wheel 2:13
B6 With A Wonder And A Wild Desire 3:40
B7 Don't Let Me Die Still Wondering 4:17

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 5,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 21,95
€ 16,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Recently viewed products


Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.