(Item no.: LP326)

| More

Label / Country / Year = DOM DISQUES - EU (2017) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1: Trouble
2: Poor boy
3: A mess of blues
4: I want to be free
5: Dirty, dirty feeling
6: Blue moon of kentucky
7: Wooden heart
8: Is it so strange
9: You're a heartbreaker
10: Crawfish when my blue moon turns to gold again
11: Peae in the valley

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 4,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 12,95
€ 7,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

Recently viewed products


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.