(Item no.: LP534)

| More

Label / Country / Year = EQUINOX - EU (2018) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1. Hound Dog
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. Long Tall Sally
5. That's All Right
6. Mystery Train
7. Blue Suede Shoes
8. Shake, Rattle and Roll
9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
10. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
11. Blue Moon of Kentucky
12. Good Rockin' Tonight
13. Tutti Frutti
14. I Got a Woman
15. Hard Headed Woman
16. All Shook Up

Product number



€ 9,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.