(Item no.: LP756)

| More

Label / Country / Year = MUSICBANK - EU (2017) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
A1 Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:08
A2 Love Me Tender 2:44
A3 Blue Suede Shoes 2:02
A4 Don't Be Cruel 2:03
A5 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:14
A6 Jailhouse Rock 2:30
A7 King Creole 2:11
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48
B1 Hound Dog 2:18
B2 Heartbreak Hotel 2:11
B3 Good Luck Charm 2:24
B4 Return To Sender 2:43
B5 Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01
B6 Baby Let's Play House 2:18
B7 All Shook Up 2:01
B8 It's Now Or Never 3:16

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 12,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.