(Item no.: LP320)

| More

Label / Country / Year = DOM DISQUES - EU (2017) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1: Are you lonesome tonight
2: Young and beautiful
3: There's always me
4: Tonight is so right for love
5: Soldier boy
6: Mystery train
7: Suspicion
8: Something blue
9: One broken heart for sale
10: It's a sin
11: Gently
12: Give me the right

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 12,95
€ 9,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Your name
Your score
Your review
Add review

No reviews found.
More reviews