(Item no.: LP671)

| More

Label / Country / Year = Music On Vinyl - Holland (2019) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP 180GR / GATEFOLD / 2000 STUKS OP BLAUW VINYL / NUMBERED (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
1. Elvis Presley - Blue Moon Of Kentucky
2. Elvis Presley - Milkcow Blues Boogie
3. Elvis Presley - Baby, Let'S Play House
4. Elvis Presley - I Don'T Care If The Sun Don'T Shine
5. Elvis Presley - Tutti Frutti
6. Elvis Presley - I'M Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
7. Elvis Presley - I Got A Woman
8. Elvis Presley - Good Rockin' Tonight
9. Elvis Presley - Is It So Strange
10. Elvis Presley - We'Re Gonna Move
11. Elvis Presley - Blue Moon
12. Elvis Presley - Just Because
13. Elvis Presley - One-Sided Love Affair
14. Elvis Presley - Let Me

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 19,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.