(Item no.: LP608)

| More

Label / Country / Year = VIRGIN - Holland (1997) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
2-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
A1 Daftendirekt 2:44
A2 WDPK 83.7 FM 0:28
A3 Revolution 909 5:26
A4 Da Funk 5:28
A5 Ph?nix 4:55
B6 Fresh 4:03
B7 Around The World 7:07
B8 Rollin' & Scratchin' 7:26
C9 Teachers 2:52
C10 High Fidelity 6:00
C11 Rock'n Roll 7:32
C12 Oh Yeah 2:00
D13 Burnin' 6:53
D14 Indo Silver Club 4:32
D15 Alive 5:15
D16 Funk Ad 0:50

Product number



€ 19,95
€ 14,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.



Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.