(Item no.: LP793)

| More

Label / Country / Year = SPECTRUM MUSIC - England (2013) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
(Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
A1 Born On The Bayou
A2 Bad Moon Rising
A3 Green River
A4 Up Around The Bend
A5 Sweet Hitch-hiker
A6 Fortunate Son (Live)
A7 Chameleon
A8 Proud Mary
B1 Have You Ever Seen The Rain
B2 Looking' Out My Back Door
B3 Someday Never Comes
B4 Bootleg
B5 It's Just A Thought
B6 Cotton Fields
B7 Keep On Chooglin' (Live)

Product number


Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 17,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.