(Item no.: LP531)

| More

Label / Country / Year = PROVOGUE - Holland (2011) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
Tracklist Plaat
1. Sinner's Prayer
2. Chocolate Jesus
3. Your Heart Is as Black as Night
4.For My Friends
5.Don't Explain
6.I'd Rather Go Blind
7.Something's Got a Hold on Me
8.I'll Take Care of You
9.Well, Well
10.Ain't No Way

Product number



€ 19,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.


Your name
Your score
Your review
Add review

No reviews found.
More reviews