(Item no.: LP554)

| More

Label / Country / Year = DOMINO - Holland (2009) This item is NEW ! (mint/mint)
1-LP 180 GRAMS VINYL + DOWNLOAD (Dit betreft een nieuw produkt!)
Tracklist Plaat
1. Arctic Monkeys - My Propeller
2. Arctic Monkeys - Crying Lightning
3. Arctic Monkeys - Dangerous Animals
4. Arctic Monkeys - Secret Door
5. Arctic Monkeys - Potion Approaching
6. Arctic Monkeys - Fire And The Thud
7. Arctic Monkeys - Cornerstone
8. Arctic Monkeys - Dance Little Liar
9. Arctic Monkeys - Pretty Visitors
10. Arctic Monkeys - The Jeweller?S Hands

Product number


Shipping costs

€ 4,95 

Delivery Time

1 werkdag


€ 22,95
Price per piece
Quantity: Order
Add to wishlist

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

Recently viewed products


Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.